Startseite | Termine | Gästebuch | Kontakt | Impressum

+++ Kontaktinformationen +++

Anschrift

Motorsportgemeinschaft Eberswalde e. V.
Jägerstraße 14
16227 Eberswalde

Telefon & E-Mail

Telefon:+49 (0) 3334 - 38 17 83
Mobil:+49 (0) 172 - 52 35 40 8
Fax:+49 (0) 3334 - 38 18 42
E-Mail:info@motorsport-eberswalde.de

Vorstand

Vorsitzender Bernd Barig
E-Mail: bernd.barig@ibc-barig.com

stellvertr. Vorsitzender Manfred Wagner
E-Mail: info@kart-templin.de

Schatzmeisterin Loretta Freimuth
E-Mail: loretta.freimuth@motorsport-eberswalde.de
E-Mail: freimuth@arcor.de

Sport- & Verkehrsleiter

Rallye & Autocross Lutz Steinbach
E-Mail: lustein@arcor.de

Kart Olaf Zimmermann
E-Mail: olaf.zimmermann@motorsport-eberswalde.de

Motocross Rainer Dietzmann
E-Mail: rainer.dietzmann@telta.de

Verkehrsleiter Ralf Baaz
E-Mail: ralf.baaz@motorsport-eberswalde.de

Internet

Ralf Baaz
E-Mail: ralf.baaz@motorsport-eberswalde.de

Barbara Hünike
E-Mail: barbara.huenike@motorsport-eberswalde.de

+++ Termine +++

  • 26.10.17 Verein Vorstandssitzung Wilden Eber 19:00 Uhr
  • 21.10.17 Rallye Rallye Rac Gollert
  • 21.10.17 Rallye Visselhöveder Herbstrallye
  • 03.-04..11.17 Rallye Lausitz Rallye
  • 14.11.17 Verein Clubabend im Wilder Eber
  • 12.12.17 Verein Clubabend im Wilder Eber